Eddie’s Wheels » Wheelchairs for Pets http://eddieswheels.com The Gift of Mobility is the Gift of Life Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:15:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 FAQ’s about Dogs with Degenerative Myelopathy http://eddieswheels.com/faqs-about-dogs-with-degenerative-myelopathy/ http://eddieswheels.com/faqs-about-dogs-with-degenerative-myelopathy/#comments Tue, 01 Oct 2013 19:22:53 +0000 /?p=3392 http://eddieswheels.com/faqs-about-dogs-with-degenerative-myelopathy/feed/ 0 Rehabilitating quadriparetic dogs in Eddie’s dog wheelchairs http://eddieswheels.com/rehabilitating-quadriplegic-dogs-in-eddies-dog-wheelchairs/ http://eddieswheels.com/rehabilitating-quadriplegic-dogs-in-eddies-dog-wheelchairs/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 19:10:19 +0000 http://eddieswheels.com/?p=3876 http://eddieswheels.com/rehabilitating-quadriplegic-dogs-in-eddies-dog-wheelchairs/feed/ 2 Front wheel carts for forelimb disabilities http://eddieswheels.com/front-wheel-carts-for-forelimb-disabilities/ http://eddieswheels.com/front-wheel-carts-for-forelimb-disabilities/#comments Wed, 14 Mar 2012 17:41:05 +0000 /?p=3378 http://eddieswheels.com/front-wheel-carts-for-forelimb-disabilities/feed/ 23 Mass Vet Referral Blog features Eddie’s Wheels http://eddieswheels.com/mass-vet-referral-blog-features-eddies-wheels/ http://eddieswheels.com/mass-vet-referral-blog-features-eddies-wheels/#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2012 00:32:16 +0000 /?p=3365 http://eddieswheels.com/mass-vet-referral-blog-features-eddies-wheels/feed/ 14 Why We Love the Help-em-up Harness http://eddieswheels.com/why-we-love-the-help-em-up-harness/ http://eddieswheels.com/why-we-love-the-help-em-up-harness/#comments Wed, 15 Feb 2012 03:12:31 +0000 /?p=3361 http://eddieswheels.com/why-we-love-the-help-em-up-harness/feed/ 18 How it’s Made in America – Assembly and Fabrication of an Eddie’s Wheels Dog Wheelchair http://eddieswheels.com/how-its-made-in-america-assembly-and-fabrication-of-an-eddies-wheels-dog-wheelchair/ http://eddieswheels.com/how-its-made-in-america-assembly-and-fabrication-of-an-eddies-wheels-dog-wheelchair/#comments Fri, 03 Feb 2012 23:10:27 +0000 /?p=2381 http://eddieswheels.com/how-its-made-in-america-assembly-and-fabrication-of-an-eddies-wheels-dog-wheelchair/feed/ 2 Why Eddie’s Wheels Carts do NOT cause decubital ulcers . http://eddieswheels.com/why-eddies-wheels-carts-do-not-cause-decubital-ulcers/ http://eddieswheels.com/why-eddies-wheels-carts-do-not-cause-decubital-ulcers/#comments Thu, 19 Jan 2012 22:35:53 +0000 /?p=3255 http://eddieswheels.com/why-eddies-wheels-carts-do-not-cause-decubital-ulcers/feed/ 0 Pure Bred Dogs are Prone to Disabling Genetic Diseases http://eddieswheels.com/pure-bred-dogs-are-prone-to-disabling-genetic-diseases/ http://eddieswheels.com/pure-bred-dogs-are-prone-to-disabling-genetic-diseases/#comments Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:26:58 +0000 /?p=3190 http://eddieswheels.com/pure-bred-dogs-are-prone-to-disabling-genetic-diseases/feed/ 0 Daisy, Chief Executive Dog http://eddieswheels.com/daisy-chief-executive-dog/ http://eddieswheels.com/daisy-chief-executive-dog/#comments Tue, 10 Jan 2012 21:34:37 +0000 /?p=3272 http://eddieswheels.com/daisy-chief-executive-dog/feed/ 3 Our Lifetime of your Dog Warranty http://eddieswheels.com/our-lifetime-of-your-dog-warranty/ http://eddieswheels.com/our-lifetime-of-your-dog-warranty/#comments Wed, 16 Nov 2011 18:22:19 +0000 /?p=3198 http://eddieswheels.com/our-lifetime-of-your-dog-warranty/feed/ 0