Dog Wheelchair Specialists » Testimonials http://eddieswheels.com Eddie’s Wheels Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:33:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Tigger Loves His Eddie’s Wheels Dog Wheelchair! http://eddieswheels.com/tigger-loves-his-eddies-wheels-dog-wheelchair/ http://eddieswheels.com/tigger-loves-his-eddies-wheels-dog-wheelchair/#comments Tue, 28 Jun 2011 22:15:03 +0000 /?p=2932 http://eddieswheels.com/tigger-loves-his-eddies-wheels-dog-wheelchair/feed/ 0 Dog Wheelchair Comparisons for Dachshunds http://eddieswheels.com/dog-wheelchair-comparisons-for-dachshunds/ http://eddieswheels.com/dog-wheelchair-comparisons-for-dachshunds/#comments Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:09:23 +0000 /?p=2897 http://eddieswheels.com/dog-wheelchair-comparisons-for-dachshunds/feed/ 15 Dog Wheelchair Reviews By Customers – Eddie’s Wheels beats Walkin’Wheels http://eddieswheels.com/dog-wheelchair-reviews-by-customers-eddies-wheels-beats-walkinwheels/ http://eddieswheels.com/dog-wheelchair-reviews-by-customers-eddies-wheels-beats-walkinwheels/#comments Wed, 27 Apr 2011 19:38:53 +0000 /?p=2613 http://eddieswheels.com/dog-wheelchair-reviews-by-customers-eddies-wheels-beats-walkinwheels/feed/ 3 Dog Wheelchair Review – a year later and rehabilitating http://eddieswheels.com/dog-wheelchair-review-a-year-later-and-rehabilitating/ http://eddieswheels.com/dog-wheelchair-review-a-year-later-and-rehabilitating/#comments Wed, 16 Mar 2011 17:41:21 +0000 /?p=2332 http://eddieswheels.com/dog-wheelchair-review-a-year-later-and-rehabilitating/feed/ 0 Another Chance Rescue – Vet Approval http://eddieswheels.com/another-chance-rescue-vet-approval/ http://eddieswheels.com/another-chance-rescue-vet-approval/#comments Thu, 17 Feb 2011 21:09:58 +0000 /?p=2211 http://eddieswheels.com/another-chance-rescue-vet-approval/feed/ 2 Preferred by Animal Rehab Practitioner http://eddieswheels.com/preferred-by-animal-rehab-practitioner/ http://eddieswheels.com/preferred-by-animal-rehab-practitioner/#comments Thu, 03 Feb 2011 17:51:11 +0000 /?p=2123 http://eddieswheels.com/preferred-by-animal-rehab-practitioner/feed/ 1 Corgis with Degenerative Myelopathy love Eddie’s Wheels carts http://eddieswheels.com/corgis-with-degenerative-myelopathy-love-eddies-wheels-carts/ http://eddieswheels.com/corgis-with-degenerative-myelopathy-love-eddies-wheels-carts/#comments Wed, 05 Jan 2011 21:40:26 +0000 /?p=1992 http://eddieswheels.com/corgis-with-degenerative-myelopathy-love-eddies-wheels-carts/feed/ 3 Recycled Eddie’s Wheels cart gives life to disabled German Shepard http://eddieswheels.com/recycled-eddies-wheels-cart-gives-life-to-disabled-german-shepard/ http://eddieswheels.com/recycled-eddies-wheels-cart-gives-life-to-disabled-german-shepard/#comments Tue, 04 Jan 2011 17:53:18 +0000 /?p=1988 http://eddieswheels.com/recycled-eddies-wheels-cart-gives-life-to-disabled-german-shepard/feed/ 0 Mark http://eddieswheels.com/mark/ http://eddieswheels.com/mark/#comments Wed, 24 Nov 2010 05:58:24 +0000 /?p=681 http://eddieswheels.com/mark/feed/ 0 Boomer http://eddieswheels.com/boomer/ http://eddieswheels.com/boomer/#comments Thu, 18 Nov 2010 05:40:59 +0000 /?p=644 http://eddieswheels.com/boomer/feed/ 0