Eddie’s Wheels http://eddieswheels.com The Gift of Mobility is the Gift of Life Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:51:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Animal Rehab Professionals Prefer Eddie’s Wheels http://eddieswheels.com/animal-rehab-professionals-prefer-eddies-wheels/ http://eddieswheels.com/animal-rehab-professionals-prefer-eddies-wheels/#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 20:38:30 +0000 http://eddieswheels.com/?p=6098 http://eddieswheels.com/animal-rehab-professionals-prefer-eddies-wheels/feed/ 0 Wheels can be the first step to rehab http://eddieswheels.com/wheels-can-be-the-first-step-to-rehab/ http://eddieswheels.com/wheels-can-be-the-first-step-to-rehab/#comments Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:28:00 +0000 http://eddieswheels.com/?p=5235 http://eddieswheels.com/wheels-can-be-the-first-step-to-rehab/feed/ 2 Rehab Success Stories http://eddieswheels.com/rehab-success-stories/ http://eddieswheels.com/rehab-success-stories/#comments Thu, 07 Nov 2013 21:42:33 +0000 http://eddieswheels.com/?p=5213 http://eddieswheels.com/rehab-success-stories/feed/ 0 What we mean by CUSTOM dog wheelchair http://eddieswheels.com/what-we-mean-by-custom-dog-wheelchair/ http://eddieswheels.com/what-we-mean-by-custom-dog-wheelchair/#comments Fri, 25 Oct 2013 17:05:13 +0000 http://eddieswheels.com/?p=4745 http://eddieswheels.com/what-we-mean-by-custom-dog-wheelchair/feed/ 0 A Review by a Canine Chiropractor http://eddieswheels.com/a-review-by-a-canine-chiropractor/ http://eddieswheels.com/a-review-by-a-canine-chiropractor/#comments Mon, 07 Oct 2013 18:48:14 +0000 http://eddieswheels.com/?p=4359 http://eddieswheels.com/a-review-by-a-canine-chiropractor/feed/ 1 Travelling with your Disabled Dog http://eddieswheels.com/travelling-with-your-disabled-dog/ http://eddieswheels.com/travelling-with-your-disabled-dog/#comments Tue, 01 Oct 2013 21:06:57 +0000 http://eddieswheels.com/?p=4842 http://eddieswheels.com/travelling-with-your-disabled-dog/feed/ 0 FAQ’s about Dogs with Degenerative Myelopathy http://eddieswheels.com/faqs-about-dogs-with-degenerative-myelopathy/ http://eddieswheels.com/faqs-about-dogs-with-degenerative-myelopathy/#comments Tue, 01 Oct 2013 19:22:53 +0000 /?p=3392 http://eddieswheels.com/faqs-about-dogs-with-degenerative-myelopathy/feed/ 0 Rehabilitating quadriparetic dogs in Eddie’s dog wheelchairs http://eddieswheels.com/rehabilitating-quadriplegic-dogs-in-eddies-dog-wheelchairs/ http://eddieswheels.com/rehabilitating-quadriplegic-dogs-in-eddies-dog-wheelchairs/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 19:10:19 +0000 http://eddieswheels.com/?p=3876 http://eddieswheels.com/rehabilitating-quadriplegic-dogs-in-eddies-dog-wheelchairs/feed/ 2 Rehabilitating Beau – Adding Acupuncture and Chiropractic http://eddieswheels.com/rehabilitating-beau-adding-acupuncture-and-chiropractic/ http://eddieswheels.com/rehabilitating-beau-adding-acupuncture-and-chiropractic/#comments Wed, 16 Jan 2013 22:47:28 +0000 http://eddieswheels.com/?p=4113 http://eddieswheels.com/rehabilitating-beau-adding-acupuncture-and-chiropractic/feed/ 2 Change Your Range – Animal Rehab at Eddie’s Wheels http://eddieswheels.com/change-your-range-animal-rehab-at-eddies-wheels/ http://eddieswheels.com/change-your-range-animal-rehab-at-eddies-wheels/#comments Fri, 30 Nov 2012 23:10:30 +0000 http://eddieswheels.com/?p=4034 http://eddieswheels.com/change-your-range-animal-rehab-at-eddies-wheels/feed/ 0